Clubhouse Staff

Staff


Jeff Germond
Chief Operating Officer
905-278-4857 x241
jgermond@mississauguagolf.com


Greg Gutowski
Clubhouse Manager
905-278-4857 x238
ggutowski@mississauguagolf.com


Debbie O'Neill
Chief Financial Officer
905-278-4857 x236
doneill@mississauguagolf.com


Scott Fleming
Assistant Controller
905-278-4857 x257
sfleming@mississauguagolf.com


Nilsa Basilio
Director of Human Resources, CHRP
905-278-4857 x235
nbasilio@mississauguagolf.com


Karen Varga
Communications & Executive Assistant
905-278-4857 x254
kvarga@mississauguagolf.com


Leslie Byers
Membership Administrator & Accounts Receivable
905-278-4857 x240
lbyers@mississauguagolf.com


Joseph DiClemente
Membership Director
416-433-6015
jdiclemente@mississauguagolf.com


Claudia Chiappetta
Catering & Events Coordinator
905-278-4857 x253
cchiappetta@mississauguagolf.com


Stewart Reid
Executive Chef
905-278-4857 x237
sreid@mississauguagolf.com


Ines Pasqual
Food & Beverage Services Manager
905-278-4857 x242
ipasqual@mississauguagolf.com


Lee Mahoney
Facility Manager
905-278-4857 x246
lmaloney@mississauguagolf.com

Golf

Staff


Dennis Firth
Director of Golf
905-278-4857 x279
dfirth@mississauguagolf.com


Kyle Levitt
Associate Professional
905-278-4857 x287
klevitt@mississauguagolf.com


Nick Starchuk
Head Teaching Professional
905-278-4857 x277
nstarchuk@mississauguagolf.com


Iain Reston
Associate Professional & Golf Event Director
905-278-4857 x270
ireston@mississauguagolf.com


James Hutchison
Associate Professional
905-278-4857 x222
jhutchison@mississauguagolf.com


Alexa Kim
Assistant Teaching Professional
905-278-4857 x222
akim@mississauguagolf.com


A.J. Flanagan
Assistant Professional
905-278-4857 x222
ajflanagan@mississauguagolf.com


Michael Fredericks
Assistant Professional
905-278-4857 x222
mfredericks@mississauguagolf.com


Matt Didiano
Assistant Professional
905-278-4857 x222
mdidiano@mississauguagolf.com


Megan Scott
Retail & Merchandise Manager
905-278-4857 x22
mscott@mississauguagolf.com

Golf Course

Staff


Jon Smith
Golf Course and Property Manager
905-278-4857 x272
jsmith@mississauguagolf.com


Matthew Eastman
Assistant Superintendent
905-278-4857 x273
meastman@mississauguagolf.com

 

Curling

Staff


Janet Murphy
Curling Director
905-278-4857 x269
jmurphy@mississauguagolf.com


Scott Muir
Assistant Curling Manager & Ice Technician
905-278-4857 x233
smuir@mississauguagolf.com


Delores McCallum
Assistant Curling Professional & Office Administrator
905-278-4857 x233
dmccallum@mississauguagolf.com

Tennis

Staff


Sue Italiano Robbins
Tennis Director
905-278-4857 x264
sitalianorobbins@mississauguagolf.com